

## ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

## **DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY**

## **Departmental Disciplinary Committee**

The following faculty members were nominated for Departmental Disciplinary Committee:

1. Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla Chairman

2. Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Dar Member

3. Dr. Sheikh Abdul Majid Member

4. Dr. Sajad Ahmad Bhat Member

5. Mr. Arshid Hussain Member/Secretary

Sd/-

Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla

Head Department of Chemistry